Are you over 21?
Skip to main content

81′ Drifters

October 27, 2023 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

81' Drifters

Made up of multi instrumentalist and songwriters Nick Colavito (Guitar/Banjo), Chad Brown (Mandolin/Guitar) and Kristina Miller (Fiddle/Violin).
The 81 Drifters write and perform original music pulling from Bluegrass, Gypsy Jazz, Swing, Folk, and Americana to put their own flavor to traditional music.
Find their first single “Moved to the City” on all streaming platforms.
No Cover!